Vice President's Office

Andrew OppmannAndrew Oppmann 
Vice President and Spokesman 
Marketing and Communications 
205 Cope Administration Building 
Middle Tennessee State University 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132 
615-494-7800 
andrew.oppmann@mtsu.edu


Ed ArningEd Arning
Market Development Director
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-898-5381
ed.arning@mtsu.edu


Beth DyeBeth Dye 
Project Coordinator 
Marketing and Communications
310 James Union Building
Middle Tennessee State University 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132 
615-898-2872
beth.dye@mtsu.edu


Mary PurdomMary Purdom
Administrative Coordinator to the Vice President
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-494-7800
mary.purdom@mtsu.edu


Cathy SgambatiCathy Sgambati
Public Relations Specialist
Marketing and Communications
Tom Jackson Building, Room 124
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37131
615-898-5348
cathy.sgambati@mtsu.edu


Academic Marketing

David FosterDavid Foster
Director of Marketing 
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-898-5033 
david.foster@mtsu.edu

Keith Dotson
Assistant Director of Academic Marketing
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37131
615-904-8130
keith.dotson@mtsu.edu


DeAnn Hays staff photoDeAnn Currey Hays
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-494-7715
deann.hays@mtsu.edu


Joe Poe staff photoJoe Poe
Video Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Communications
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-898-2920
joseph.poe@mtsu.edu 


Rachel ByrnesRachel Byrnes
Video Editor and Producer
Marketing and Communications 
205 Cope Administration Building
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
615-494-7800
rachel.byrnes@mtsu.edu


Resource and Operations Management

Facebook Icon   Instagram icon   Twitter Icon   YouTube Icon  Linkedin icon

I Am True Blue logo