Meet Your Professional Advising Staff

All students will be assigned to an advisor specializing in their area of study.  Please verify your assignment in Pipeline by clicking Registration & Student Records and then Assigned Advisor(s).

Heading 1
Erin Arnold

Erin Arnold

Advisor

BRAGG 230K | (615) 494-7998 |

erin.arnold@mtsu.edu

Kim Gates

Kim Gates

Academic Advisor

BRAGG 230G | (615) 494-7998 |

Kimberly.Gates@mtsu.edu

Tina Glandon

Tina Glandon

Advisor

BRAGG 230D | (615) 494-7998 |

tina.glandon@mtsu.edu

Leann McBride

Leann McBride

Academic Advisor

BRAGG 230I | (615) 494-7998 |

Leann.McBride@mtsu.edu

Audrey Yates

Audrey Yates

Academic Advisor

BRAGG 230J | (615) 494-7998 |

Audrey.Yates@mtsu.edu

Janet Billingsley

Janet Billingsley

Graduation Analyst

COE 386 | (615) 898-2159 |

Janet.Billingsley@mtsu.edu

    Robin Weinman

    Robin Weinman

    Secretary

    BRAGG 230 | (615) 494-7998 |

    Robin.Weinman@mtsu.edu

       

      The MTSU Emergency Micro-Grant Program:

      Grants to students in good standing with short-term financial emergencies to enable them to remain in school.

      Emergency Micro-Grant Application
      For more information please call, 615-898-5171



      Download the MTSU Mobile App

      Available on Google Play
      Download MTMobile on the App Store