Contact True Blue TV

Station Management

Ty Whitaker, Senior Manager

615-898-2899

Ty.Whitaker@mtsu.edu

Melbra Simmons, Media Office Coordinator

615-898-2740

Melbra.Simmons@mtsu.edu

Out of the Blue TV Show

Joe Poe, Producer

615-898-2920

Joseph.Poe@mtsu.edu

Jon Jackson, Director

(615) 904-8110

Jon.Jackson@mtsu.edu

Executive Management

John Goodwin, Strategic Communications Manager

615-494-7954

John.Goodwin@mtsu.edu

David Foster, Executive Director

615-898-5033

David.Foster@mtsu.edu

Andrew Oppmann, Executive Producer

615-494-7800

Andrew.Oppmann@mtsu.edu

Mailing Address

Middle Tennessee State University

1301 E. Main St.

101K McWherter Learning Resource Center

Murfreesboro, TN 37132