Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

The following is the Fall 2022/Spring 2023 schedule for the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee. Please note the dates for submission of materials through Curriculog preceding each meeting date.

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 1:00 PM via Zoom during AY 2022-2023, except on Friday September 23, 2022 and Friday, February 24, 2022. For those dates, the meetings will be in person in LIB 475.

Agendas for each meeting will be posted on the following week after the submission deadline.

Meeting Date Proposal Submission Deadline Agenda/Minutes
Friday, September 23, 2022 in LIB 475 Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Agenda

Consent Agenda

Minutes

Friday, October 14, 2022 via Zoom Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Friday, November 18, 2022 via Zoom Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Friday, January 27, 2023 via Zoom

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

*Deadline for the 2023-24 undergraduate catalog

Agenda

Minutes

Friday, February 24, 2023 in LIB 475 Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

Friday, March 24, 2023 via Zoom Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

Friday, April 21, 2023 via Zoom Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Agenda

Minutes

 

 *Proposals must be approved by this meeting to be included in the 2023-2024 undergraduate catalogs.