Communication Studies

Faculty




 

Department Chair: Mr. Jeff Gibson Jeff.Gibson@mtsu.edu BDA 205
Contact for Com Studies: Dr. Linda Seward Linda.Seward@mtsu.edu JH 251
Debate Coach Dr. Patrick Richey Patrick.Richey@mtsu.edu KUC 312
Director COMM 2200: Ms. Peg McCree Peg.McCree@mtsu.edu JH 259
       
       
Coordinator for
Com Studies and
Organizational Communication
Dr. Sharon S. Smith Sharon.Smith@mtsu.edu JH 346
       
       
Communication Studies Faculty    
       
  Dr. Mary Beth Asbury MaryBeth.Asbury@mtsu.edu JH 342
  Dr. Kaylene Gebert Kaylene.Gebert@mtsu.edu Honors Bldg 202
  Dr. Yang Kim Yang.Kim@mtsu.edu JH 257
  Dr. Jessica Kratzer Jessica.Kratzer@mtsu.edu JH 255
  Dr. Janet K. McCormick Janet.McCormick@mtsu.edu JH 344
  Dr. Patrick Richey Patrick.Richey@mtsu.edu KUC 312
  Dr. Linda Seward Linda.Seward@mtsu.edu JH 251
  Dr. Xiaowei Shi Xiaowei.Shi@mtsu.edu JH 253



COMM 2200 Faculty and RODP Faculty

Ms. Lindsey Bier Lindsey.Bier@mtsu.edu  
Ms. Debra Boyd Debra.Boyd@mtsu.edu JH 353
Ms. Jeri Burnett Jeri.Burnett@mtsu.edu  
Dr. Perry Cotham Perry.Cotham@mtsu.edu JH 267
Mr. Steve Decker Steve.Decker@mtsu.edu JH 256
Dr. Andrew Dix Andrew.Dix@mtsu.edu  JH 254
Ms. Melicent Homan Melicent.Homan@mtsu.edu JH 367
Ms. Bethany Hoppe Bethany.Hoppe@mtsu.edu JH 316
Dr. Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson@mtsu.edu JH 252
Ms. Lori Kissinger Lori.Kissinger@mtsu.edu  
Ms. Elizabeth Knell Elizabeth.Knell@mtsu.edu  
Ms. Natonya Listach Natonya.Listach@mtsu.edu JH 320
Ms. Peg McCree Peg.McCree@mtsu.edu JH 259
Dr. Toy Lisa Mitchell Toy.Mitchell@mtsu.edu JH 263
Ms. Kristin Naylor Kristin.Naylor@mtsu.edu  
Ms. Marti Plemons Marti.Plemons@mtsu.edu  
Ms. Rebecca Richey Rebecca.Richey@mtsu.edu  
Dr. Elizabeth Stephens Elizabeth.Stephens@mtsu.edu  
Ms. L'Oreal (Lori) Stephens LOreal.Stephens@mtsu.edu JH 361
Mr. Pierre Vincent Pierre.Vincent@mtsu.edu JH 317
Ms. Rebecca Webb Rebecca.Webb@mtsu.edu JH 109A