Communication Studies

Faculty




 

Interim Department Chair: Dr. Sharon S. Smith Sharon.Smith@mtsu.edu JH 367
Department Main Office Kimberly Griffin, Executive Assistant Kim.Griffin@mtsu.edu JH 361
Contact for Com Studies: Dr. Linda Seward Linda.Seward@mtsu.edu JH 251
Debate Coach Dr. Patrick Richey Patrick.Richey@mtsu.edu KUC 312
COMM 2200 Assessment Director: Peg McCree  Peg.McCree@mtsu.edu JH 259
       
       
Faculty       
       
Dr. Mary Beth Asbury MaryBeth.Asbury@mtsu.edu  JH 342  
Lindsey Bier Lindsey.Bier@mtsu.edu    
Debra Boyd Debra.Boyd@mtsu.edu JH 353  
Dr. Perry Cotham Perry.Cotham@mtsu.edu JH 267  
Steve Decker Steve.Decker@mtsu.edu JH 256  
Dr. Andrew Dix Andrew.Dix@mtsu.edu JH 254  
Dr. Kaylene Gebert Kaylene.Gebert@mtsu.edu Honors Bldg 202  
Katie Gruber KatieG.Gruber@mtsu.edu JH 256  
Melicent Homan Melicent.Homan@mtsu.edu JH 346  
Bethany Hoppe Bethany.Hoppe@mtsu.edu JH 316  
Dr. Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson@mtsu.edu JH 252  
Dr. Yang Kim Yang.Kim@mtsu.edu JH 257  
Lori Kissinger Lori.Kissinger@mtsu.edu JH 346  
Dr. Jessica Kratzer Jessica.Kratzer@mtsu.edu JH 255  
Natonya Listach Natonya.Listach@mtsu.edu JH 320  
Kelly Lynch KellyA.Lynch@mtsu.edu JH 352  
Dr. Janet K. McCormick Janet.McCormick@mtsu.edu JH 344  
Peg McCree Peg.McCree@mtsu.edu JH 259  
Marti Plemons Marti.Plemons@mtsu.edu    
Dr. Patrick Richey Patrick.Richey@mtsu.edu KUC 312  
Dr. Linda Seward Linda.Seward@mtsu.edu JH 251  
Dr. Xiaowei Shi Xiaowei.Shi@mtsu.edu JH 253  
Dr. Elizabeth Stephens Elizabeth.Stephens@mtsu.edu    
L'Oreal (Lori) Stephens LOreal.Stephens@mtsu.edu JH 316  
Pierre Vincent Pierre.Vincent@mtsu.edu JH 317