Search Area
Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929

Human Resource Services Staff

NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Kathy Musselman Assistant Vice President Kathy.Musselman@mtsu.edu 615-898-2929
Executive Staff 
Debbie Givens  Executive Aide Debbie.Givens@mtsu.edu 615-898-2249
Trina Clinton  Coordinator Trina.Clinton@mtsu.edu 615-898-5344
William Respress  Training Manager William.Respress@mtsu.edu 615-494-7832
Kim Taylor  Personnel Assistant Kimberly.Taylor@mtsu.edu 615-898-2929
Employee Benefits
Lisa Batey  Director of Employee Benefits Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu 615-898-5712
Gwen Barrett  Coordinator Gwen.Barrett@mtsu.edu 615-898-2250
Shalonda Brown  Benefits Analyst Shalonda.Brown@mtsu.edu 615-898-5235
Wendy Brown  Benefits Specialist Wendy.Brown@mtsu.edu 615-898-5134
Karen Milstead  Benefits Specialist Karen.Milstead@mtsu.edu 615-898-5390
Cindy Camp  Data Entry Payroll Processing Cindy.Camp@mtsu.edu 615-898-5713
Alicia Haynes  Data Entry Payroll Processing Alicia.Haynes@mtsu.edu 615-898-2382
Becky Young  Data Entry Payroll Processing and Benefits Becky.Young@mtsu.edu 615-494-7627
Employment Office   
Carol A. Clark Director of Employment/Employee Relations  CA.Clark@mtsu.edu 615-898-5133
Lynne Gordon Classification/Compensation Analyst  Lynne.Gordon@mtsu.edu 615-898-2248
Jamie Wilson Classification/Compensation Analyst  Jamie.Wilson@mtsu.edu 615-898-2928
Payroll Services 
Gayle Barker  Director of Payroll Services  Gayle.Barker@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Susan England Supervisor  Susan.England@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Karen Burks Payroll Clerk  Karen.Burks@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Lisa Jones Supervisor  Lisa.Jones@mtsu.edu 615-898-2186
Marie Davis Information Research Technician  Marie.Davis@mtsu.edu 615-898-5129
Tammie Dye Information Research Technician  Tammie.Dye@mtsu.edu 615-898-5727

2015, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy