Contact Housing & Residential Life

Housing and Residential Life welcomes your questions and comments.

You can reach us by phone at:

Main Housing Office 615-898-2971
Corlew Desk 615-898-4542
Cummings Desk 615-898-4201
Deere Desk 615-898-4202
Lyon Desk 615-898-4160
Monohan Desk 615-898-4159
Rutledge Desk 615-898-4322
Scarlett Desk 615-904-8068
Smith Desk 615-898-5044
Womack Desk 615-898-2858

 

Housing Staff

The staff of Housing & Residential Life welcomes your comments and questions. Following is a list of administrators and area coordinators along with their email addresses.

Name Title Email Address
  Housing and Residential Life housing@mtsu.edu
Amy Korstange Associate Director, Residential Education amy.korstange@mtsu.edu
Vicki Justice-Lowe Associate Director, Operation vicki.justice-lowe@mtsu.edu
Richard Smith Associate Director, Facilities richard.smith@mtsu.edu
Vacant Assistant Director housing@mtsu.edu
Joyce Vaughn Coordinator of Conference Housing jm.vaughn@mtsu.edu
Steven Clippard Coordinator of Microcomputing steven.clippard@mtsu.edu
Daniel Wynne Assistant Coordinator of Custodial Services daniel.wynne@mtsu.edu
Christy Scates Area Coordinator for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds christine.scates@mtsu.edu
Chavan Thompson Resident Director for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds ct3n@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Keira Martin Area Coordinator for Cummings keira.martin@mtsu.edu
Derrick Mobley II Resident Director for Cummings dlm6d@mtmail.mtsu.edu
April Aldeen Area Coordinator for Womack april.aldeen@mtsu.edu
Kevin Tong Resident Director for Womack ket3k@mtmail.mtsu.edu
April Aldeen Area Coordinator for Scarlett and Greek Row april.aldeen@mtsu.edu
Cole Rogers Resident Director for Scarlett car4u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Travis Duke Area Coordinator for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims travis.duke@mtsu.edu
Daryl Jackson Resident Director for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims dej2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Nikki Ciarlette Area Coordinator for Corlew nichole.ciarlette@mtsu.edu
Latristia Wood Resident Director for Corlew Ltw2u@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Hayley Greenlee Area Coordinator for Lyon, Mary, McHenry, Rutledge hayley.greenlee@mtsu.edu
Shereese Moye Resident Director for Lyon, Mary, McHenry snm4c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Savannah Hill Resident Director Rutledge sfh2s@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Scott Hendricks Area Coordinator for Deere, Nicks scott.hendricks@mtsu.edu
Ashley McCray Resident Director for Deere, Nicks anm7p@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Rachael Hicks Resident Director for Greek Row rnh3d@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Amanda Womack Resident Director for Greek Row amw2ap@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

Or you can contact this department via email by completing the following form.









 

Housing assignments come to MTSU email accounts, so check often.


  • Meningococcal vaccination required for room assignment.

    Click here for more information. Fax documentation to 615-898-5459 or email housing@mtsu.edu.