Search Area
  • President's Commission on the Status of Women (PCSW)

Diversity Issues


  • Ms. Valerie Avent
  • Dr. Elvira Casal
  • Dr. Bethany Hoppe (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Judith Iriarte-Gross
  • Dr. Millicent Nelson
  • Ms. Barbara Patton (Co-Chair)
  • Ms. Jenny Rowan
  • Ms. Barbara Scales
  • Mr. Drew Siler
  • Dr. L'Oreal Stephens

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy