Office of Research

Scholars Week 2014 - Organizing Committee

Executive Chair, Scholars Week 2014
Provost Brad Bartel

Technical Chair
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (Andrienne.Friedli@mtsu.edu, x2071)

College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Saeed Foroudastan, Engineering Technology, Associate Dean CBAS (Saeed.Foroudastan@mtsu.edu, x2613)
Andrienne Friedli, Chemistry (Andrienne.Friedli@mtsu.edu, x2071)
Nathanael Smith, Physics and Astronomy (Nat.Smith@mtsu.edu, x8852)

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
Will Langston, Psychology (William.Langston@mtsu.edu, x5489)

College of Education
Dorothy Craig, Educational Leadership (Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu, x2332)

College of Liberal Arts 
Hillary Stallings (Hillary.Stallings@mtsu.edu, 494-7628)
Kevin Smith, Sociology & Anthropology (Kevin.Smith@mtsu.edu, x5039)

College of Business
Charlie Baum, Economics and Finance (Charles.Baum@mtsu.edu, x2368)

College of Mass Communication
Michael Fleming, Recording Industry (Michael.Fleming@mtsu.edu, x2029)

Library
Jason Vance (Jason.Vance@mtsu.edu, x7871)

News and Public Affairs
Randy Weiler (Randy.Weiler@mtsu.edu, x2616)

Office of Research and College of Graduate Studies
Michael Allen, Dean and Vice Provost for Research (Michael.Allen@mtsu.edu)
Julie Gannon, Undergraduate Research Center (Julie.Gannon@mtsu.edu, x7848)
Amy Sayward, Interim Associate Dean (Amy.Sayward@mtsu.edu, x2840)
Wasimuddin Qureshi, Office of Research Services (Wasim.Qureshi@mtsu.edu, x5005)