IEPR Staff

Chris Brewer, Interim Assistant Vice Provost
Contact for Program Reviews, Research Studies, and other general questions or concerns
Phone: (615) 898-5197
Email: Chris.Brewer@mtsu.edu

Chris Brewer, Director of Data Management and Institutional Research
Contact for Dashboards and Data Requests
Phone: (615) 898-5197
Email: Chris.Brewer@mtsu.edu

Linda Jordan, Director of Administrative Systems Support
Contact for Faculty Workload and Faculty Data
Phone: (615) 904-8161
Email: Linda.Jordan@mtsu.edu

Imam Anerin, Research Analyst-Statistical
Phone: (615) 898-5820
Email: Imam.Anerin@mtsu.edu

Lisa Bass, Data Management Specialist
Contact for TK20 CampusWide
Phone: (615) 494-8656
Email: Lisa.Bass@mtsu.edu

Angela Harris-Huell, Research Analyst 2
Phone: (615) 494-8890
Email: Angela.Harris-Huell@mtsu.edu

Benjamin Simpkins, Research Analyst 2
Phone: (615) 494-8670
Email: Benjamin.Simpkins@mtsu.edu

Pudjiati Sutarso, I.E. Coordinator

Contact for Senior Exit Exams (General Education and Major field Tests)
Phone: (615) 898-5070
Email: Pudji.Sutarso@mtsu.edu