Faculty/Staff Awards

Each year, the Student Government Association (SGA) recognizes outstanding faculty and staff via the John T. Bragg and Bob Womack Awards. To view information about these awards, click on one of the links below.

Recipients are recognized at the annual SGA banquet, which will be held on April 27th in the ballroom of the Student Union Building. We hope you will take time to nominate deserving colleagues. Please note that all applications are due March 31 to the Student Government Office, Student Union Building 306.