Campus Recreation Staff

Charlie Gregory

Director of Campus Recreation

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

Charlie Gregory

Ray Wiley

Associate Director of Campus Recreation

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu

Ray Wiley

Josh Stone

Associate Director, Recreation Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu

Josh Stone

David Tippett

Intramural Coordinator

David.Tippett@mtsu.edu

David Tippett

Dr. Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator, Fitness and Wellness

Pam.Footit@mtsu.edu

Pam Footit

Lindsay Joyce

Fitness Coordinator

Lindsay.joyce@mtsu.edu

 

Sara Pollard

Administrative Assistant

Sara.Pollard@mtsu.edu

Sara Pollard

Mike Bowen

Outdoor Coordinator

Mike.Bowen@mtsu.edu

Mike Bowen

Micah Reiss

Recreation Center Technician

Micah.Reiss@mtsu.edu

Micah Reiss

Caleb Paschall

Adaptive Recreation and Exercise Programs

Caleb.Paschel@mtsu.edu

Caleb Paschel

Erik Pabst

Sport Clubs and Camps Coordinator 

 erik.pabst@mtsu.edu

Erik Pabst 

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

Andy.Allgrim@mtsu.edu

Andy Allgrim

Danté Tennant

Coordinator of Spirit Programs

Dante.Tennant@mtsu.edu

dante tennant

Patricia Scott

Technical Clerk

patricia.scott@mtsu.edu

Patricia Scott

Zach Griest

Facilities Graduate Assistant

zag2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Zach Griest

 

Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon      Instagram





Contact Information

Office Phone:
(615) 898-2104

Email:
camprec@mtsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Campus Recreation P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Physical Address:
1848 Blue Raider Drive
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
Campus Recreation Video