Campus Recreation Staff

Charlie Gregory

Director of Campus Recreation

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

Charlie Gregory

Ray Wiley

Associate Director of Campus Recreation

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu

Ray Wiley

Josh Stone

Associate Director, Recreation Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu

Josh Stone

David Tippett

Intramural Coordinator

David.Tippett@mtsu.edu

David Tippett

Dr. Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator, Fitness and Wellness

Pam.Footit@mtsu.edu

Pam Footit

Jenny Crouch

Marketing Coordinator

Jenny.Crouch@mtsu.edu

Jenny Crouch

Sara Pollard

Administrative Assistant

Sara.Pollard@mtsu.edu

Sara Pollard

Mike Bowen

Outdoor Coordinator

Mike.Bowen@mtsu.edu

Mike Bowen

Micah Reiss

Recreation Center Technician

Micah.Reiss@mtsu.edu

Micah Reiss

Caleb Paschel

Adaptive Recreation and Exercise Programs

Caleb.Paschel@mtsu.edu

Caleb Paschel

Erik Pabst

Sport Clubs and Camps Coordinator 

 erik.pabst@mtsu.edu

Erik Pabst 

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

Andy.Allgrim@mtsu.edu

Andy Allgrim

Danté Tennant

Coordinator of Spirit Programs

Dante.Tennant@mtsu.edu

dante tennant

 

Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon     YouTube Icon     Instagram





Contact Information

Office Phone:
(615) 898-2104

Email:
camprec@mtsu.edu

Address:
Campus Recreation P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Group Fitness Schedule
Campus Recreation Video

 

 

Tell us what you think!