• Campus Recreation offers a variety of recreational activities that encourage healthy lifestyles!
  • Campus Recreation offers a variety of recreational activities that encourage healthy lifestyles!
  • New Image Gallery
    Campus Recreation offers a variety of recreational activities that encourage healthy lifestyles!
  • New Image Gallery
    Campus Recreation offers a variety of recreational activities that encourage healthy lifestyles!

Facebook Icon        Twitter Icon        YouTube Icon





Contact Information

Office Phone:
(615) 898-2104

Email:
camprec@mtsu.edu

Address:
Campus Recreation P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Latest News
Group Fitness Schedule

How are we doing?

Campus Recreation Staff

Charlie Gregory

Director of Campus Recreation

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

Charlie Gregory

Ray Wiley

Associate Director of Campus Recreation

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu

Ray Wiley

Josh Stone

Associate Director, Recreation Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu

Josh Stone

David Tippett

Intramural Coordinator

David.Tippett@mtsu.edu

David Tippett

Jerry Langham

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness

Jerry.Langham@mtsu.edu

Jerry Langham

Dr. Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator, Fitness and Wellness

Pam.Footit@mtsu.edu

Pam Footit

Jenny Crouch

Marketing Coordinator

Jenny.Crouch@mtsu.edu

Jenny Crouch

Sara Pollard

Administrative Assistant

Sara.Pollard@mtsu.edu

Sara Pollard

Mike Bowen

Outdoor Coordinator

Mike.Bowen@mtsu.edu

Mike Bowen

Micah Reiss

Recreation Center Technician

Micah.Reiss@mtsu.edu

Micah Reiss

Doug Daigle

Cheerleading Coordinator

Doug.Daigle@mtsu.edu

Doug Daigle

Shannon Hardebeck

Technical Clerk

Shannon.Hardebeck@mtsu.edu

 Shannon Hardebeck

Dave Broadstone

Sports Clubs Coordinator

Dave.Broadstone@mtsu.edu

Dave Broadstone

Caleb Paschel

Adaptive Recreation and Exercise Programs

Caleb.Paschel@mtsu.edu

Caleb Paschel

Kristi Leyanduski

Graduate Assistance, Facilities

kl2u@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Kristi Leyanduski

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

Andy.Allgrim@mtsu.edu

Andy Allgrim