The University Computer Lab at BAS website design, layout, and content was created and published by these authorized professionals.  Should you have any questions, comments, or suggestions please feel free to contact us.

  • Andrew Tutubalin (2015)
  • Brandon Ray (2104)
  • Jagir Maya Rai (2013)
  • Maria Moscoso (2012)
  • Lee M Lester (2014)
  • Yanlin Tan
  • Conner Tolley
  • Eric Niemiller