Honors Council 2017-2018

Name Dept. Term    Box   Phone Office E-mail
Asthana Sanjay Journalism 2015-2018 64 5274 BRAGG 264 Sanjay.Asthana@mtsu.edu
Burris, Kathleen Elementary and Special Education 2016-2019 69 2323 COE 343 Kathleen.Burris@mtsu.edu
Callender, Nate Aerospace 2016-2019 67 5953 BAS S240 Nate.Callender@mtsu.edu
Davis, Teresa Psychology 2015-2018 87 5450 JH 202 Teresa.Davis@mtsu.edu
Dunlap, Rudy Health and Human Performance 2016-2019 96 904-8478 AMG 206 Rudy.Dunlap@mtsu.edu
Eff, Tony Economics and Finance 2016-2019 X050 2387 BAS N308 Anthon.Eff@mtsu.edu
Heinrich, Roger Electronic Media 2016-2019 58 904-8565 BRAGG 201 Roger.Heinrich@mtsu.edu
King, Rebekka Philosophy and Religious Studies 2016-2018 73 5888 JUB 304B Rebekka.King@mtsu.edu
McCusker, Kristine History 2016-2019 23 2544 PH 271 Kristine.McCusker@mtsu.edu
Mullane, John Management 2015-2018 75 2747 BAS N110 John.Mullane@mtsu.edu
Seipelt-Thiemann, Becky Biology 2015-2018 60 904-8393 SCI 2012 Rebecca.Seipelt@mtsu.edu
Snead, Donald Educational Leadership 2015-2018 91 5755 COE 372 Donald.Snead@mtsu.edu
Clippard, Rebecca Student Representative 2017-2018       rec4q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
McDonald, Delanie Student Representative 2017-2018       cdm8n@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Phillips, Philip Associate Dean Ex-Officio 267 2699 HONR 205A philip.phillips@mtsu.edu
Vile, John Dean Ex-Officio 267 2596 HONR 205C john.vile@mtsu.edu

 

Facebook Icon