Honors College

Honors Council 2014-2015

Name

Dept.

Term

Box

Phone

Office

E-mail

   

 

 

 

   
Gilbert, Jackie Management and Marketing

2014-2015

X162

5418

BAS N105

Jackie.Gilbert@mtsu.edu

Marcellus, Jane Journalism

2012-2015

64

5282

COMM 271B jane.marcellus@mtsu.edu
Mullen, Dennis Biology

2012-2015

60

5972

SBA 124 dennis.mullen@mtsu.edu
Martha Hixon English 

2012-2015

70

2599

PH 374

martha.hixon@mtsu.edu

Snead, Donald Educational Leadership

2012-2015

91

5755 

COE 372

donald.snead@mtsu.edu 

Brickey, Janis Human Sciences

2013-2016

86

5522

LRC 132

Janis.Brickey@mtsu.edu

Dye, Meredith Sociology and Anthropology

2013-2016

10

2690

TODD 331

Meredith.Dye@mtsu.edu

Eff, Tony Economics and Finance

2013-2016

X050

2387

BAS N308

Anthon.Eff@mtsu.edu

Iriarte-Gross, Judith Chemistry

2013-2016

X161

904-8253

WPS 111

Judith.Iriarte-Gross@mtsu.edu

Rice, Craig Elementary and Special Education

2013-2016

69

5643

COE 335

Craig.Rice@mtsu.edu

Clippard, Laura Honors College Advisor

Ex-Officio

267

5464

HONR 227 laura.clippard@mtsu.edu
Goers, April Honors College Advisor

Ex-Officio

267

494-7767

HONR 228 Apri.Goers@mtsu.edu
Phillips, Philip Interim Associate Dean

Ex-Officio

267

2699

HONR 205A philip.phillips@mtsu.edu
Vile, John Dean

Ex-Officio

267

2596

HONR 205C john.vile@mtsu.edu
TBA Student Representative

2014-2015

     

 

TBA Student Representative

2014-2015

       




Oh, the places you will go!

Honors College Tower