Honors College

Staff and Resident Faculty


Administrative

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Dr. John R. Vile Dean 2596 john.vile@mtsu.edu
Dr. Philip E. Phillips Associate Dean 2699 philip.phillips@mtsu.edu

Administrative Support

Name Title Extension Email
Kathy Davis Executive Aide 2152 kathy.davis@mtsu.edu
Karen Demonbreum Executive Secretary 904-8431 karen.demonbreum@mtsu.edu
Laura Clippard Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Fellowships Coordinator 5464 laura.clippard@mtsu.edu
Susan Lyons
Event Coordinator 5645 Susan.Lyons@mtsu.edu
April Goers Academic Advisor 494-7767 april.goers@mtsu.edu
Marsha Powers Coordinator of Special Projects and Publications 5759 marsha.powers@mtsu.edu

Resident Faculty

Name Title Extension Email
Dr. Kaylene Gebert Professor, Speech and Theatre 5263 kaylene.gebert@mtsu.edu
Dr. Angela (Jill) Hague Professor, English 904-8123 angela.hague@mtsu.edu
Dr. Preston MacDougall Professor, Chemistry 5265 preston.macdougall@mtsu.edu
Dr. Robert "Drew" Sieg Assistant Professor, Biology 5163 robert.sieg@mtsu.edu
Dr. Shelley Thomas Professor, Foreign Languages 5757 shelley.thomas@mtsu.edu
Dr. Diane Miller Professor, Mathematics 5472 diane.miller @mtsu.edu