Student Scholars

The 2023-24 Scholars Program Cohort includes 10 students from various colleges and degree programs at MTSU. 

Eli Askren, Political Science, Public Policy 

Lula Baldriche, Data Science

Anna Collins, Agribusiness

Justin Dorhmann, Economics and Finance

Nathaniel Harrison, Marketing, Concrete Industry Management

Leah Kimbro, Organizational Communication

Mingxuan Liu, Geosciences, Physical Geography

Elijah Mitchell, Data Science

Usman Saeed, Computer Science

Nottely Seagraves, Mathmatics, Mathmatical Sciences

Contact Us

Business and Economic Research Center


Mailing Address: 

1301 E. Main, Box 102
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132