Student Programming & Activities Staff

The MTSU Student Programming & Activities staff welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions. You may contact us as follows:

Address: Student Union Room 340
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Box 11
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2551
Fax: 615-898-2873

 

Richard Kershaw 
Director of Student Programming & Activities
richard.kershaw@mtsu.edu

Tyler Adkins
Assistant Director of Student Programming & Activities
tyler.adkins@mtsu.edu

Jennifer Nolan
Executive Aide
jennifer.nolan@mtsu.edu

Executive Council 2020-2021

Harlan Gatewood
President
sparepresident@mtsu.edu

Breanna Beahler
Concerts Manager
concerts@mtsu.edu

Tristan Horn-Anspach
Films Manager
films@mtsu.edu

Robert Walker
Game Room Manager
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Ryan Lee
Game Room Manager
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Vacant
Marketing Manager
sparemarketing@mtsu.edu

Ahmad Thomas
Digital Media Manager
sparedigital@mtsu.edu

Kayleigh Corban
Social Awareness Manager
socialawareness@mtsu.edu

Tara Cook
Variety Manager
variety@mtsu.edu

Facebook Icon      Twitter Icon     Instagram Icon