Holiday Schedule

  

2018 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
University Holiday Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, December 25 through Monday, December 31, 2018

 

 

2019 Holiday Schedule  
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019
University Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 



Human Resource Services 

Middle Tennessee State University 
2269 Middle Tennessee Boulevard 
204 Sam H. Ingram Building 
Murfreesboro, TN  37132-0001
(615)-898-2929