Advisory Board

MTSU faculty, administrators and community members that have a particular interest and expertise in areas related to the MTSU Women In STEM (WISTEM) Center serve on our advisory board.

Name

Affiliation

Contact Information

Christina Cobb Middle Tennessee State University
Univeristy Studies (MATH)
Christina.Cobb@mtsu.edu
Kiran Kumar Donthula United Health Group kirand1109@gmail.com
Melissa Flowers State of Tennessee (Technology) Melissa.M.Flowers@tn.gov
Nicole Gammons Molecular Biosciences  
Tinita Haley Deloitte thaley@deloitte.com
Alecia Heidt Middle Tennessee State University
Website Administrator
Alecia.Heidt@mtsu.edu
Sharonese Henderson UPS sa.henderson@comcast.net
Penny Howard Youth and Community Advocate Mrspennyhoward@gmail.com
Judith Iriarte-Gross Middle Tennessee State University
Women In STEM Center Director
Judith.iriarte-gross@mtsu.edu
Myra Norman Middle Tennessee Statr University
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (Retired)
myra.norman@mtsu.edu
Shruti Perna Middle Tennessee State University (Chemistry) shruthi.perna@mtsu.edu
Lisa Reaney State of Tennessee Real Estate Asset Management (STREAM)  lisa.j.reaney@tn.gov
Shruti Sharma Ingram Content Group shruti.sharma@ingramcontent.com
Hanna Terletska Middle Tennessee Statr University Physics and Astronomy hanna.terletska@mtsu.edu
Cheryl Torsney Middle Tennessee State UniversityVice Provost for Faculty Affairs cheryl.torsney@mtsu.edu

Twitter Icon   Facebook Icon   YouTube Icon


Announcing: The Tennessee Government Professionals Institute (TGPI)


Congrats to alum Lisa Reaney on receiving the Governors Excellence in Service Award!


Christina Cobb
MT Engage professor Cobb plays games with numbers to make math fun


Congrats to STEM Mentor Dara Dixon on receiving the Mary Jane Werthan Award.


Accepting the NTC Award

WISTEM captured the Diversity and Inclusion Initiative of the Year Award