Faculty Senate Schedule 2019-2020

Faculty Senate (All Members)

Date Day Time Meeting Location
August 21, 2019* Wednesday 8:30 a.m. Faculty Senate Retreat Faculty Senate Chambers
September 9, 2019 Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate Faculty Senate Chambers
October 7, 2019* Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate Faculty Senate Chambers
November 11, 2019 Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate  Faculty Senate Chambers 
December 9, 2019 Monday 3:30 p.m.  Faculty Senate  Faculty Senate Chambers 
February 10, 2020 Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate Faculty Senate Chambers
March 16, 2020* Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate Faculty Senate Chambers
April 14, 2020 Monday 3:30 p.m. Faculty Senate  Faculty Senate Chambers 
May 4, 2020 Monday 2:45 p.m. Faculty Senate  Faculty Senate Chambers 

 *The meeting is scheduled on a day or at a time other than the usual schedule.

Meetings for Faculty Senate Steering Committee Members

Date Day  Time  Meeting Location
August 26, 2019* Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
September 11, 2019* Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
September 23, 2019* Monday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)
September 30, 2019* Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
October 23, 2019 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
October 28, 2019* Monday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)
November 4, 2019 Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
November 13, 2019* Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
November 20, 2019* Wednesday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)
December 2, 2019 Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
December 11, 2019* Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
February 3, 2020 Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
February 19, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
February 26, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)
March 2, 2020 Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering  Faculty Senate Chambers
March 18, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Liaison Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
March 25, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)
April 6, 2020 Monday 3:00 p.m. Steering Faculty Senate Chambers
April 22, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. Academic Affairs Provost's Conference Room (CAB 110)
April 29, 2020 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. President's Liaison President's Conference Room (CAB 204)

* The meeting is scheduled on a day or at a time other than usual schedule.

 Rev. 8.26.19