Adjunct Faculty / Staff

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Ms. Catherine Burnette
Exec. Aide
223C
898-5929
Catherine.Burnette@mtsu.edu
Ms. Carmen Bucka
Secretary
223D
898-2669
Carmen.Bucka@mtsu.edu 
Ms. Martha Damron
Secretary
223D
898-5566
Martha.Damron@mtsu.edu 


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office: KOM 252B Phone: 494-7895

Name E-Mail
 Mr. William Cox
wrc3c@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Mr. Jordan Crowell
jlc2gt@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Ms. Elizabeth Gorton
esg2y@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Paul Klockenkemper
pk3v@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Jacob Moser
jkm5g@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Wilson Musyoka
wwm2p@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Greg Owanga
go2p@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
 Ms. Yuwen Qian
yq2c@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Zane Reed
zmr2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Moustafa Shamdeen
mms7j@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Ms. Nada Srour
ns5j@mtmail.mtsu.edu   

 Adjuncts

Name E-mail
Mr. Ali Arman
Ali.Arman@mtsu.edu
Ms. Angela Givens 
Angela.Givens@mtsu.edu
Ms. Tara Johnson
thj2i@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Troy Wheaton
K.Wheaton@mtsu.edu

 

MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422

32nd Cumberland Conference on Combinatorics, Graph Theory & Computing

Science Building

May 13-14, 2023