Adjunct Faculty / Staff

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Ms. Catherine Burnette Exec. Aide 223C 898-5929 Catherine.Burnette@mtsu.edu
Ms. Gail Crips Secretary 223D 898-2669 Gail.Crips@mtsu.edu
Ms. Megan Evans Secretary 223D 898-5566 Megan.Evans@mtsu.edu 


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office: KOM 252B Phone: 494-7895

Name E-Mail
   
Mr. Ian Barclay iab2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Ziren Chen cz2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Ms. Lindsay Czap lnc4a@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Tucker Dowell td4h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Lin Feng lf3p@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Allison Hardee ah8w@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Jordan Kirby jek3b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Benjamin Richards br3i@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Caleb Rowland  cjr5m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Brandon Stephens bws2x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Licheng Yu ly2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Mr. Jacy Zanussi jtz2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

Adjuncts

Name E-Mail
Ms. Tammy Jones Tammy.Jones@mtsu.edu
Mr. Charles Justus Harry.Justus@mtsu.edu
Mr. Michael Strickland Michael.Strickland@mtsu.edu 
   
   
   
   

 

** Click here for Job Opportunities in the Department of Mathematical Sciences.

MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422


Mathematics Whiteboard Contest