Adjunct Faculty / Staff

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Ms. Catherine Burnette Exec. Aide 223C 898-5929 Catherine.Burnette@mtsu.edu
Ms. Carmen Bucka Secretary 223D 898-2669 Carmen.Bucka@mtsu.edu 
         


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office: KOM 252B Phone: 494-7895

Name E-Mail
   
Mr. Ian Barclay iab2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Ziren Chen cz2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Ms. Lindsay Czap lnc4a@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ms. Lin Feng

lf3p@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Ms. Chunlan Jia cj4h@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Puran Nepal pn2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Nathan Potratz nkp2h@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr Caleb Rowland cjr5m@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Ms. Alice Singavarapu vas3b@mtmail.mtsu.edu  
Mr. Zach Thomas zat2j@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Ms. Zhaoyu Xiong zx2b@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
Mr. Chase Zhang cz2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu 
   

 

Adjuncts

Name E-Mail
Ms. Tammy Jones Tammy.Jones@mtsu.edu
Ms. Jay Kandasamy Jayasrividhya.Kandasamy@mtsu.edu 
Ms. Michelle Pheneger Linda.Pheneger@mtsu.edu  
Mr. Brandon Stephens

Brandon.Stephens@mtsu.edu 

Mr. Troy Wheaton K.Wheaton@mtsu.edu 
   
   

 

** Click here for Job Opportunities in the Department of Mathematical Sciences.

MTSU Department of Mathematical Sciences
MTSU BOX 34
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
Phone: (615) 898-2669
Fax: (615) 898-5422


Mathematics Whiteboard Contest